Psychic Lorna Interviews Wannbe Psychic and Actual Author Liz

Lorna's Voice

And I'm psychic, too. And I’m psychic, too.

In my never-ending quest to help Indie authors like myself, I present to you another zany yet informative interview.

This time, the lucky author is Liz Marshall. She recently wrote her first novel, an entertaining murder mystery, entitled “Seeing Eye: A Day a the Fair.”

Now doesn't this look intriguing? Now doesn’t this look intriguing?

I read it and loved it, but I knew it would be a great read before I read it.

How is that possible? Only those without The Sight would be asking. How is that possible? Only those without The Sight would be asking.

Because I’m psychic.

And the protagonist is a psychic.

And Diana Douglas, a great author of romance novels and all around wonderful blogger buddy, said it’s a great book.

So I invited Liz over to my place for a sit down.

Here’s what went down.

Lorna: Don’t mind all the boxes and random stuff on the floor, Liz. Just shove that…

View original post 1,075 more words

About Diana Douglas

Diana Douglas, author. Coorganizer of the Arizona Novel Writers Workshop. Member Arizona Historical Novel Society, Member BooksGoSocial Authors, Transplanted Texan. http://www.meetup.com/Arizona-Writers-Workshop-com http://twitter.com/#!/themodernscribe
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Psychic Lorna Interviews Wannbe Psychic and Actual Author Liz

  1. Thanks for the reblog, my friend!

Leave a Reply

