It’s Thursday! Time to Light Up the Blogosphere! 11/29/12

The cuteness factor here is off the charts!

Photo

Have a great day!

To learn more about Lighting Up the Blogosphere go to

http://souldipper.wordpress.com/

About Diana Douglas

Diana Douglas, author. Coorganizer of the Arizona Novel Writers Workshop. Member Arizona Historical Novel Society, Member BooksGoSocial Authors, Transplanted Texan. http://www.meetup.com/Arizona-Writers-Workshop-com http://twitter.com/#!/themodernscribe
This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to It’s Thursday! Time to Light Up the Blogosphere! 11/29/12

  1. Aww…made me smile. Thanks!

  2. souldipper says:

    That is so sweet, Diana. May we be able to stay as open in maturity.

    I confess, I’m wondering if the Occupy Blogosphere had run it’s course. Perhaps I need to ask. While the number of readers has always been good, participation has not grown. My creative juices have not come up with any other spin to it so we’ll see…

    • I like it because it’s helps me stay in a positive frame of mind. Time may be a culprit in the lack of participation. I’ve chosen to post pictures that lift one’s spirit, rather than write about events or circumstances. Bloggers may not feel that they have the time to write an extra weekly blog. But that’s only a guess on my part.

  3. liz marshall says:

    Aww-w-w!

  4. Marcia says:

    I’m so glad I stopped here before going to bed. I love baby animals! So cute! Thanks for the smiles!

  5. Phil Gayle_For Singles and Couples says:

    It’s like they’re in the garden of Eden, all is well, cute and playful…
    Then they get older and playtime is over….lol!

  6. Awwwwwwww. That’s almost too much fuzzy delightfulness in one place! 🙂

  7. Lafemmeroar says:

    Aw,,,,, you made me feel all warm, fuzzy and cuddly this morning. FBing this now 🙂

Leave a Reply

