It’s Thurday! Lighting Up The Blogosphere 6/14/12

It’s Thursday and time to send some positive energy into the blogosphere.

Most of us strive for peace, happiness & inner strength. I’m pretty sure these folks have found it. I find these photos wonderfully inspirational. If you agree, please share.

If you want to learn more about Lighting Up the Blogosphere go to:

http://souldipper.wordpress.com/2012/06/14/occupy-blogosphere

About Diana Douglas

Diana Douglas, author. Coorganizer of the Arizona Novel Writers Workshop. Member Arizona Historical Novel Society, Member BooksGoSocial Authors, Transplanted Texan. http://www.meetup.com/Arizona-Writers-Workshop-com http://twitter.com/#!/themodernscribe
This entry was posted in laughter, Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to It’s Thurday! Lighting Up The Blogosphere 6/14/12

  1. Thank you for sharing yourself with US this day. What you have given has been lovely and wonderful.
    May Peace and Prosperity flow in every direction from the center of our Universe, in which today, I should give honor of you as that.
    For you are the personification of everything Beautiful to me this very moment. And in the artful love of the Good Of Grace in thyself. (((PEACE))))
    Your most honorable admirer in the distance of what keeps your heart safe, well, and trustful of my natural being. Your Lord, Jerry. 😉

  2. molly says:

    There is peace on earth, Diana . . . I’m certain my pulse slowed as I looked at this beautiful boy, thank you, cheers cathul8r molly

  3. Marcia says:

    Love these Diana! Inspiration and peace. Lovely way to end my night. 🙂

  4. It’s funny how just looking at a photo can bring about a feeling of serenity.

  5. Sue Donnerberg says:

    Twitter is of course the king of micro blogging. I continually use twitter to give messages to my family member and friends. Twitter is very important the same as facebook. ””`”

  6. My family still doesn’t use Twitter & I was slow to come on board, but now I love it.

  7. Pingback: The power of words and the blogosphere. « One Lifetime

Leave a Reply

